Investors

News & Events

Infosys at investor calls

Infosys presented at investor calls organized by India Infoline, Cowen & Company, and ICICI Securities.

B.G. Srinivas speaks at an investor call

B.G. Srinivas, Member of the Board, Global Head of Financial Services and Insurance, and Head – Europe, spoke about his business segments at an investor call on September 14, 2012, at 8:30 a.m. ET (6:00 p.m. IST). This call was organized by India Infoline.

 

Ashok Vemuri speaks at an investor call

Ashok Vemuri, Member of the Board, Global Head of Manufacturing, and Head – Americas, spoke about his business segments in an investor call on September 7, 2012, at 9:00 a.m. ET (6:30 p.m. IST). The call was organized by Cowen & Company.

Loading...

 

Chandrashekar Kakal speaks at an investor call

Chandrashekar Kakal, Head of Business IT Services, spoke about business IT services in an investor call on August 30, 2012, at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:30 p.m. IST). The call was organized by ICICI Securities.

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top