Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2008

Results for the Second Quarter ended on September 30, 2008 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information | US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read

Management's comments on the results

October 10 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Video Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 10 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Video Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 10 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

October 10 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top