Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2010

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its Second quarter ending September 30, 2010 on Friday, October 15, 2010, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, October 14, 2010, US Eastern Time (ET)).

The board of directors at the meeting held on October 15, 2010 declared an interim dividend of Rs. 10/- per equity share and a 30th year special dividend of Rs. 30/- per share.

The record date for payment of Interim dividend and 30th year special dividend is October 22, 2010.

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

October 15, 2010 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 15, 2010 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Archived webcast of conference calls

October 15, 2010 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 15, 2010 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top