Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2012 on Friday, April 13, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST)...

Schedule of events Highlights (IFRS) Press releases Fact Sheet Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information



Indian GAAP

Management's comments on the results

April 13, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST) April 13, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls

April 13, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET) April 13, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top