Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2011

Infosys Limited announces results for its First Quarter ended June 30, 2011, on Tuesday, July 12, 2011, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Monday, July 11, 2011, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Highlights (IFRS)

Press releases

Fact sheet

Financial statements

IFRS financial information

Indian GAAP
Letter to the Shareholder

Additional Information

Quarterly report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Management's comments on the results

July 12, 2011 10:00 a.m. (IST) July 12, 2011 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls
July 12, 2011 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET) July 12, 2011 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top