Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2012 on Thursday, July 12, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Wednesday, July 11, 2012, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events Highlights (IFRS) Press releases Fact Sheet Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information


Indian GAAP
Letter to the shareholder
Additional information Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission Management's comments on the results
July 12, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST) July 12, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls
July 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET) July 12, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top