Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Friday, October 12, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, October 11, 2012, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events Highlights (IFRS) Press releases Fact Sheet Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information


Indian GAAP
Letter to the shareholder
Additional information Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission Management's comments on the results
October 12, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST) October 12, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls
October 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET) October 12, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top