Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2012 on Friday, January 11, 2013.

Schedule of events Highlights (IFRS) Press releases Fact Sheet Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information


Indian GAAP
Letter to the shareholder
Additional information Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission Management's comments on the results
January 11, 2013 10:00 a.m. (IST) January 11, 2013 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls
January 11, 2013 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET) January 11, 2013 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top