Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2013

Infosys Limited announces results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2013 on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Schedule of events Highlights (IFRS) Press releases Fact Sheet Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information



Indian GAAP

Management's comments on the results

April 12, 2013 10:00 a.m. (IST)
April 12, 2013 10:15 a.m. (IST) April 12, 2013 12:30 p.m. (IST) Webcast of conference calls

April 12, 2013 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET) April 12, 2013 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

For latest updates about the Infosys FY13 results click here

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top