Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2013

Infosys Limited announces results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2013 on Friday, October 11, 2013, Indian Standard Time (IST).

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

October 11, 2013 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

October 11, 2013 10:15 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 11, 2013 12.30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 11, 2013 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 11, 2013 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top