Newsroom

Webinar: Accelerating Global Digital Marketing

Webinar Details | Webinar Overview | Speaker Profiles


Webinar Details

Date: July 18, 2012
Time: 11.30 EDT / 8.30 PDT / 16.30 GMT / 17.30 CEST
Duration: 60 minutes
Speakers: Richard Vancil, Group Vice President, Executive Advisory Strategies, IDC Research
Ajay Anand, Global Head, Digital Marketing, Infosys Limited

View Webcast (Registration Required)

 

Webinar Overview

Traditional approaches to digital marketing are no longer good enough as its complexity and scale have radically changed the way CMOs look at digital marketing. Marketing leaders need to find new ways to drive market share and increase revenue.

Why attend?
This webinar explores a new model for data-driven digital marketing and provides insights into the tools and techniques that can help accelerate global digital marketing operations. The webinar will help you understand:

  • Where your organization is on the data-driven maturity model
  • How to reach the higher maturity stage as quickly as possible
  • How new solutions are enabling better efficiency, effectiveness, and return on investment (ROI)

Who should attend?
CMOs, heads of marketing, brand and category managers, managers in charge of marketing operations, and senior managers of global enterprises and marketing agencies

 

Speaker Profiles

Richard Vancil

Richard Vancil is IDC's Group Vice President for Executive Advisory Strategies. He leads IDC's research and global outreach that focus on providing senior executives in technology marketing and sales with insights and guidance to improve the productivity and efficiency of their organizations. Richard has more than 25 years of high-tech marketing experience, as both researcher and market practitioner.

Ajay Anand

Ajay Anand is the Global Head of Digital Marketing Practice at Infosys Limited as well as the Global Business Head of Infosys BrandEdge. Ajay was instrumental in developing Infosys BrandEdge – the first comprehensive Cloud-based Platform that simplifies digital marketing – in partnership with WPP.

 

Related Reading

Learn more about Infosys BrandEdge™

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top