Newsroom

Events

  • STeP-IN SUMMIT 2015

    Date: July 2 – 3, 2015
    Time: 9 a.m. IST
    Location: Taj Vivanta, MG Road, Bangalore

    Infosys is a Platinum sponsor of STeP-IN SUMMIT 2015. The event will focus on the relevance of quality assurance (QA) within this shift and help you reinvent yourself yet again.

    Share
  • Webinar: Is the automotive industry a champion in Industry 4.0 or only an early adopter?

    Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Time: 10 a.m. EDT | 4 p.m. CET | 7:30 p.m. IST (onwards)
    Duration: 60 minutes

    Infosys and the Institute for Industrial Management (FIR) at RWTH Aachen, Germany, recently conducted the first major study in the field of asset efficiency. In this webinar, the experts will present their findings and compare the automotive industry to other industry verticals and different geographies.

    Share
  • Infosys is a Gold sponsor of SuccessConnect 2015

    Date: August 10 – 12, 2015
    Location: The Venetian / Palazzo Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, US

    Infosys is a Gold sponsor of SuccessConnect 2015. The event provides an opportunity for (Human Capital Management) HCM professionals to connect with key HR leaders, industry experts, and customers.

    Share

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+
Back to Top