

# Composition of Board committees effective April 16, 2025

#### a. Audit committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Bobby Parikh	ID	Chairperson
2	D. Sundaram	ID	Member
3	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member
4	Nitin Paranjpe	ID	Member

### b. Stakeholders Relationship committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Michael Gibbs	ID	Chairperson
2	D. Sundaram	ID	Member
3	Bobby Parikh	ID	Member
4	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member

## c. Risk Management committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	D. Sundaram	ID	Chairperson
2	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member
3	Bobby Parikh	ID	Member
4	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member
5	Govind lyer	ID	Member
6	Helene Auriol Potier	ID	Member
7	Nitin Paranjpe	ID	Member

#### d. Nomination and Remuneration committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	D. Sundaram	ID	Chairperson
2	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member
3	Govind lyer	ID	Member
4	Nitin Paranjpe	ID	Member

#### e. Corporate Social Responsibility committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Govind lyer	ID	Chairperson
2	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member
3	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member



#### f. Environmental, Social and Governance committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Chitra Nayak	ID	Chairperson
2	Govind lyer	ID	Member
3	Helene Auriol Potier	ID	Member

#### g. Cybersecurity risk sub-committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Michael Gibbs	ID	Chairperson
2	D. Sundaram	ID	Member
3	Govind lyer	ID	Member
4	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member

ID: - Independent Director

\*\*\*\*\*