Press Releases

Press Release

Infosys Completes Formation of Strategic Partnership with ABN AMRO in the Netherlands

Infosys, today announced that it has completed the formation of a strategic partnership with ABN AMRO in the Netherlands by acquiring 75% of the shareholding in their wholly owned end-to-end mortgage administration service provider Stater N.V.

Press Release

Infosys Announces a Benchmark Stock Ownership Program Based on Performance

Infosys, today announced that its board of directors has approved the Infosys Expanded Stock Ownership Program 2019 that links long term employee incentives with shareholder value creation.

Press Release

Infosys positioned as a Leader in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant

Infosys, today announced that Gartner, Inc. has positioned Infosys as a Leader in its Magic Quadrant for Public Cloud Infrastructure Professional and Managed Services, Worldwide. According to Gartner, “Leaders have a track record of successful delivery of high-quality professional and managed services that thoughtfully exploit the capabilities of the cloud platform.

Press Release

Financial Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2019

The results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year ended March 31, 2019 have been announced.

Press Release

Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on April 12, 2019

Infosys will announce the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2019 on Friday, April 12, 2019 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Press Release

Infosys Completes Formation of Joint Venture with Hitachi, Panasonic and Pasona in Japan

Infosys today announced that it has completed the formation of a joint venture with Hitachi, Ltd., Panasonic Corporation and Pasona Inc., strategically enhancing its presence in Japan. This follows the announcement the company made on December 14, 2018.

Press Release

Infosys and ABN AMRO Announce Strategic Partnership in the Netherlands

Infosys, today announced a strategic partnership with ABN AMRO, the third largest bank in the Netherlands headquartered in Amsterdam.

Press Release

Infosys positioned as a Leader in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Application Testing Services

Infosys, today announced that Gartner, Inc. has positioned Infosys as a Leader in its Magic Quadrant for Application Testing Services, Worldwide. This is the fourth consecutive time Infosys has been positioned as a Leader in the report.

Press Release

Infosys to Open New Digital Innovation Center in Romania

Infosys, today announced it will be opening a new Digital Innovation Center in Bucharest, Romania at an event attended by local government officials and university representatives.

Press Release

Infosys Finacle Partners Hatton National Bank to Pioneer Blockchain-Based Trade Finance in Sri Lanka

Infosys Finacle, part of EdgeVerve Systems, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Infosys (NYSE: INFY) announced that Hatton National Bank (HNB), a leading private sector commercial bank operating in Sri Lanka, has selected Finacle Trade Connect to enable a blockchain-based domestic and cross-border trade finance network.

Press Release

Infosys to Deliver Engineering and Digital Services to Rolls-Royce Group

Infosys, today announced that it has been selected by Rolls-Royce Plc UK, a world leader in engines and propulsion systems, as one of the strategic long-term partners to deliver digital and engineering services.

Press Release

Infosys Launches New Offerings to Help Communication Service Providers and Enterprises Imagine New Economies with 5G

Infosys, today announced the launch of new offerings that will help enterprises imagine and create new economies with 5G technology, while simultaneously helping communication service providers accelerate and monetize their 5G network deployment.

Trending @Infosys