X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2000

The results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2000 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers | Balance Sheet and Profit

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP

Quarterly results analysis
Revenue by Region, Industry, Service Offering, Project Type, Clients

Excel

Management's comments on the results
January 9 12:00 p.m. (IST)

Archived Webcast | Transcript of the chat with Nandan M Nilekani

Webcast of conference calls

January 9 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Transcript of the earnings conference call | CLSA Ltd. to host post-results conference call with Infosys Technologies Limited,Bangalore

January 9, 2001 2:30 p.m. (IST) 4:00 a.m. (ET)

Transcript of the post-result conference call hosted by CLSA

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+