X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2001

The results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2001 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Quarterly results analysis
Revenue by Region, Industry, Service Offering, Project Type, Clients

Excel

Management's comments on the results
July 10 11:00 a.m. (IST) 1:30 a.m. (ET)

Performance of Infosys for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2001

Webcast of conference calls

Transcript

July 10 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong & Singapore) and 4.30 p.m. (ET)

conference call hosted by Goldman Sachs - Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+