X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2001

The results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2001 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Quarterly results analysis

Revenue by Region, Industry, Service Offering, Project Type, Clients

Excel

Management's comments on the results

October 10 12:00 p.m. (IST) 2:30 a.m. (ET)

Performance of Infosys for the Second Quarter and Half Year ended September 30, 2001

Webcast of conference calls

Transcript

October 10 2:00 p.m. IST (4:30 PM in Hong Kong & Singapore and 4:30 AM EST)

The conference call hosted by JPMorgan - Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+