X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter ended March 31, 2003

The results for the Fourth Quarter ended March 31, 2003 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP

Quarterly results analysis

Revenue by Region, Industry, Service Offering, Project Type, Clients

Excel

Management's comments on the results

April 10 10:15 a.m. (IST) 12:45 a.m. (ET)

Archived Webcast | Transcript

April 12 0:0 noon. (IST) 2:30 a.m. (USA-ET)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Performance of Infosys for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2003

Webcast of conference calls

April 10 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call | Transcript

April 10 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors | Transcript

(You will need Real Player / Windows Media Player to listen to the earnings call or view the webcasts. Please download Real Player / Windows Media Player in advance if you have not already done so. )

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+