X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2003

The results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2003 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download | Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Management's comments on the results

October 10 10:45 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Performance of Infosys for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2003 | Transcript

October 10 12:15 p.m. - 2:45 a.m (ET)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 10 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

October 10 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

(You will need Real Player / Windows Media Player to listen to the earnings call or view the webcasts. Please download Real Player / Windows Media Player in advance if you have not already done so. )

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+