X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2004

The results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2004 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP

Management's comments on the results

July 13 10:45 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast Opens in a new window | Transcript

July 13 12:15 p.m. (IST) - 2:45 a.m. (ET)

Archived Video of Press Conference Opens in a new window | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

July 13 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio with Slides | Transcript | Earnings conference call - Slides only

July 13 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio with Slides | Transcript | Earnings conference call - Slides only

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+