X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2004

The results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2004 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP

Management's comments on the results

October 12 10:45 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 12 12:15 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

October 12 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Transcript

October 12 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+