X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2004

The results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2004 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Management's comments on the results

January 12 10:45 a.m. (IST)

Webcast CNBC Telecast - Transcript

January 12 12:00 p.m. (IST)

Press Conference - Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

January 12 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call Audio - Transcript

 

January 12 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors Audio - Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+