X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2007

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2007 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read

Management's comments on the results

July 11 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

July 12 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

July 12 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

July 12 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+