X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2007

The Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2007 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read

Management's comments on the results

January 11, 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 11, 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

January 11, 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

January 11, 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+