X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2008

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

US GAAP | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

Indian GAAP

US GAAP Financial Information

For the year ended March 31, 2008 | Three months ended March 31, 2008

Management's comments on the results

April 15, 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

April 15, 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

April 15, 3:00 p.m. (IST) 5:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

April 15, 7:00 p.m. (IST) 9:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+