Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2008

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2008 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases


Fact Sheet


Financial Statements

US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information


Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission


Management's comments on the results

July 11 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

July 11 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

July 11 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

July 11 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

(You will need Real Player / Windows Media Player to listen to the earnings call or view the webcasts. Please download Real Player in advance if you have not already done so.)

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+