X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2008

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2008 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information | US GAAP Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

January 13, 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 13, 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

January 13, 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

January 13, 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+