X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2009

The results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2009 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

Indian GAAP

IFRS Financial Information

For the year ended March 31, 2009 | Three months ended March 31, 2009

Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission in Q4 - March 2009

Read

Management's comments on the results

April 15, 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

April 15, 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

April 15, 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

April 15, 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+