X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2009

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2009 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

July 10, 2009 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

July 10, 2009 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Archived Webcast of conference calls

July 10, 2009 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

July 10, 2009 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+