X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2009

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2009 on Friday, October 09, 2009, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information | Indian GAAP | Letter to the shareholder

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Interim Dividend

More

Management's comments on the results

October 09, 2009 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 09, 2009 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

October 09, 2009 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call - Audio | Transcript

October 09, 2009 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+