X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2009

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2009 on Tuesday, January 12, 2010, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS | Indian GAAP

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

IFRS INR Earnings release | IFRS INR Review Report | IFRS USD Earnings release

Indian GAAP

Standalone | Consolidated

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

January 12, 2010 10:30 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 12, 2010 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Archived Webcast of conference calls

January 12, 2010 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with India - Audio | Transcript

January 12, 2010 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+