X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2010

The results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2010 have been announced

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (Indian GAAP)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

IFRS INR Earnings release | IFRS INR Review Report | IFRS USD Earnings release | Three months ended March 31, 2010

Indian GAAP

Standalone | Consolidated

Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission in Q4 - March 2010

Read

Management's comments on the results

April 13, 2010 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

April 13, 2010 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Archived Webcast of conference calls

April 13, 2010 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with India - Audio | Transcript

April 13, 2010 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+