X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2010

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its First quarter ending June 30, 2010 on Tuesday, July 13, 2010, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Monday, July 12, 2010, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

July 13, 2010 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

July 13, 2010 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Archived webcast of conference calls

July 13, 2010 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with India - Audio | Transcript

July 13, 2010 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call with US & European Investors - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+