X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2010

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2010 on Thursday, January 13, 2011, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

January 13, 2011 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 13, 2011 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

January 13, 2011 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 13, 2011 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+