X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2011

Infosys Technologies Limited announces results for its fourth quarter and year ending March 31, 2011 on Friday, April 15, 2011, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone | Consolidated

Management's comments on the results April 15, 2011 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

April 15, 2011 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls

April 15, 2011 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings Conference Call I - Audio | Transcript

April 15, 2011 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+