Financials & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2011

Infosys Limited announces results for its Second quarter ended September 30, 2011 on Wednesday, October 12, 2011, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Tuesday, October 11, 2011, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements


IFRS Financial Information


Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results


October 12, 2011 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 12, 2011 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls


October 12, 2011 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 12, 2011 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript