Financials & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2011

Infosys Limited announces results for its Third quarter ended December 31, 2011 on Thursday, January 12, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Wednesday, January 11, 2012, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements


IFRS Financial Information


Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results


January 12, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST)

Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 12, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript | Presentation made at the Press Conference

Webcast of conference calls


January 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 12, 2012 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript