Financials & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2012 on Friday, April 13, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST)...

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Management's comments on the results

April 13, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

April 13, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

April 13, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call I - Audio | Transcript

April 13, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript