X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2012 on Thursday, July 12, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Wednesday, July 11, 2012, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

July 12, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

July 12, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

July 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

July 12, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+