Financials & Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Friday, October 12, 2012, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, October 11, 2012, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

October 12, 2012 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

October 12, 2012 12:30 p.m. (IST)

Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. (IST) 4:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 12, 2012 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)

Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript