Financials & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2012

Infosys Limited announces results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2012 on Friday, January 11, 2013.

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

January 11, 2013 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Webcast CNBC Telecast | Transcript

January 11, 2013 12:30 p.m. (IST) Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

January 11, 2013 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 11, 2013 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript