Financials & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2013

Infosys Limited announces results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2013 on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Schedule of events

Press release made on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP

Standalone | Consolidated

Management's comments on the results

April 12, 2013 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video of Business Television Channels | Transcript

April 12, 2013 10:15 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Webcast Bloomberg TV | Transcript

April 12, 2013 12:30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video of Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

April 12, 2013 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call I - Audio | Transcript

April 12, 2013 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript