X

Investors

Reports and Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2014

Infosys announces results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2014 on Friday, October 10, 2014, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, October 9, 2014, US Eastern Time (ET)).

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

October 10, 2014 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

October 10, 2014 10:30 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video CNBC telecast | Transcript

October 10, 2014 12:30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 10, 2014 11:00 a.m. (IST) 1:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 10, 2014 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+