X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2014

Infosys Limited announces results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2014 on Friday, January 09, 2015.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Quarterly Report on Form 6-K filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Read | Download

Management's comments on the results

January 9, 2015 1:10 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

January 9, 2015 1:40 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Bloomberg TV telecast | Transcript

January 9, 2015 4:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

January 9, 2015 2:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 9, 2015 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+