X

Investors

Reports & Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2015

Infosys announces results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2015 on Tuesday, July 21, 2015.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Letter to the shareholder

Download

Additional information

Download

Management's comments on the results

July 21, 2015 10:30 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

July 21, 2015 12:30 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

July 21, 2015 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

July 21, 2015 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+