X

Investors

Reports and Filings

Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2015

Infosys announces the results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2015 on Monday, October 12, 2015.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IFRS)

Advertisement released in Indian newspapers

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Additional information

Download

Management's comments on the results

October 12, 2015 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

October 12, 2015 3:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

October 12, 2015 1:00 p.m. (IST) 3:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

October 12, 2015 6:30 p.m. (IST) 9:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+