X

Investors

Reports and Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2015

Infosys announces the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, January 14, 2016.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Financial results

Standalone and consolidated results

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Indian GAAP
Standalone

Additional information

Download

Management's comments on the results

January 14, 2016 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

January 14, 2016 3:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

January 14, 2016 11:30 a.m. (IST) 1:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 14, 2016 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+