X

Investors

Reports and Filings

Results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2016

Infosys announces results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2016 on Friday, July 15, 2016.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events | Summary of Events

Highlights (IND AS)

Standalone and consolidated results

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Ind AS
Standalone | Consolidated

Additional information

Download

Management's comments on the results

July 15, 2016 10:30 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

July 15, 2016 2:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

July 15, 2016 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

July 15, 2016 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings Conference Call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+