Webinar: Service Catalog - Improve IT cost transparency

Webinar Details

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Time: 09:00 PT/ 12:00 ET / 17:00 UK
Speakers: Nilesh Patel, Principal, Barclays Global Investors
Ramshankar Ramdattan, Principal Consultant, Infosys Technologies
Nick Schneider, Senior Director, newScale Inc.

This webinar will showcase how Barclays Global Investors, an investment management subsidiary of Barclays, achieved better control over IT costs with its Service Catalog and Service Portfolio initiative.

Attend the webinar to find out: 'What services does IT offer?' and 'Where can you cut another 5% from the IT budget?'

Webinar Highlights

Learn from the experts how to:

  • Define a standard portfolio of IT services
  • Create a service-based cost model for your service catalog
  • Provide a more effective IT budgeting and allocation process
  • Measure IT performance and align IT with business demand


Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+