Date & Time October 2, 09:00 AEST | October 1, 16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, and 18:00 CDT

Location Virtual

REGISTER NOW

Event Overview

As new and emerging technologies proliferate the industry, they must be supported by transformative network technologies that are resilient and provide a flexible foundation for innovations. 5G and Edge-led network innovations are poised to cater to these evolving requirements. 5G will empower enterprises to create new experiences and services besides improving operational efficiency across organizations. This wireless technology will transform network capabilities, bringing in significant opportunities for network virtualization, AI, and automation while considerably lowering associated costs and enhancing the delivery of network-based services, IT systems, and applications. The telecom industry is driving digitalization and growth of various sectors creating new opportunities to build and extend their revenue streams.

System integrators play a vital role in building and deploying this network ecosystem. Infosys, as an SI partner, has helped telcos and enterprises to navigate this journey with cost-effective solutions powered by automation and supported with use cases.

We invite you to a webinar on “Building a Network of the Future through 5G and Edge”. It will be an excellent opportunity for you to hear from your peers and domain experts driving technology initiatives within their organizations.

 

Key Takeaways

  • How Edge and 5G ecosystems are evolving
  • How system integrators are simplifying the process
  • Disruptive players driving innovation
  • Tapping into the 5G monetization opportunity

Speakers

Campbell Fraser

Campbell Fraser - Head of IT & Networks, Spark New Zealand

Domenico Convertino

Domenico Convertino - VP Product Strategy and Lifecycle Management, HPE Communication and Media Solutions

Dustin Kehoe

Dustin Kehoe - Service Director, Asia Pacific, GlobalData

Anand Swaminathan

Anand Swaminathan - EVP and Global Industry Leader - Communications, Media and Technology, Infosys

Nitesh Bansal

Nitesh Bansal - Senior Vice President and Global Head Engineering Services, Infosys

To know more on how we can help your organization to drive the next wave of network innovation, visit Infosys SDN and 5G webpage.